Board of Directors

The Board of Directors functions to advise, assist and aid in our efforts to support breast cancer education and outreach programs serving Komen Nevada.

We are always interested in meeting new, potential Board Members so if you are interested in taking your volunteer experience to the next level, please complete our Application for Appointment.

Jo Duszkiewicz | President
J.A.D. Consulting, LLC

Jill Anderson | Treasurer

Cybill Dotson | Secretary
Qualey Law Group

Stephani Christensen, M.D. | Member at Large
Comprehensive Cancer Centers

Steve Keltie | Member at Large
HealthCare Partners

Lindsay Knox | Member at Large
McDonald Carano

Maurice Maharaj | Member at Large

Rhonda Nolan | Member at Large
Smart Tyme Consultants

Reverend Kelcey West | Member at Large
Nehemiah Ministries