Staff

Chelsea Robinson
Executive Director
crobinson@komennevada.org

Las Vegas Office:
702.822.2324

Cindy Valencia
Development & Mission Manager
cvalencia@komennevada.org

Cherlyn Spencer
Operations Manager
cspencer@komennevada.org

Katie Breuer
Operations Manager
kbreuer@komennevada.org

Karl Catarata
Digital Marketing Coordinator
kcatarata@komennevada.org

Reno/Sparks Office:
775.355.7311

Heather Goulding
Director of Development &
Community Engagement
hgoulding@komennevada.org